Daily Prompt: This is my Life

Interesting daily prompt again:

If you could read a book containing all that has happened and will ever happen in your life, would you? If you choose to read it, you must read it cover to cover.

NO!

I already made a mistake to have someone read in Tarot cards for me; they nailed exactly what happened in my late teens and early to mid 20s . Met a guy with “green eyes and light hair”, fell in love, got married, then got dumped. Then I found real love. Yup, exactly like that, as if it was already written. So, thank you, NO!

I’d rather live my life and wait for the unexpected rather than already know what I’ve done and would do.

I would have ever want to write a book about my life one day.

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: This is my Life

  1. Pingback: IN REMEMBRANCE OF SANDY HOOK ELEMENTARY « hastywords

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: This Is Your Life « KnowledgeKnut

  3. Pingback: IT’S ALL ABOUT ME – AGAIN « hastywords

Leave a Reply

