Daily prompt: 32 flavors

Vanilla, chocolate, or something else entirely?

Now how’s that fair to answer such a delicious daily prompt in the middle of my diet?! Joke aside, vanilla makes me sick, literally. I can feel my stomach ready to get rid of its contents when I sniff that thing!

Chocolate – it has to be very high quality and I crave / eat it only when I am wayyyyy too tired.

My flavor of choice is cinnamon . I could add it to everything and anything. I think it’s because I like Greek cuisine and they also use cinnamon a lot.

Lately, I’ve made very good friends with ginger; particularly ginger and lemon tea. I found it in a tea shop close to home and I’m pretty much addicted by now.

3 thoughts on “Daily prompt: 32 flavors

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: 32 Flavors | tammyehoney

Leave a Reply

