Daily Prompt: Hate to Love

522503_10151275208413396_1184289931_n

Tell us about a guilty pleasure that you hate to love.

Oh there’s another interesting daily prompt .

In an effort to live a healthier life I decided to give up all those “specialty coffee drinks” and eating chips of any kind. Needless to say, once a week (or whenever we go to the Mall), I get a Viennese cappuccino which includes whipped cream. I can safely say I blow at least 150 cals on this guilty pleasure. And I love it but I hate that I love it.

As for the chips, I can stay away from them IF they are not in the house. But, from time to time, I get some Doritos or Tortilla chips to munch on. Needless to say, the next day I’m watching my salt intake like a hawk.

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Hate to Love

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | writinglikeastoner

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Guilty Pleasures I Hate To Love | My Blog

  3. Pingback: CHASING FRIENDSHIPS « hastywords

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | The Small Girl Chronicles

Leave a Reply

